What people think about us

Excellent
Based on 18 reviews
Viktorija Borisova
Viktorija Borisova
03/10/2023
Хочу поблагодарить от всей души Ярослава и Эрику. Я очень довольна проведённой работой и результатом моего вопроса.Спасибо Вам за поддержку,помощь и понимание. Хочу отметить Ваш профессионализм, отзывчивость,внимание и интерес. Настойчивый поиск возможных и невозможных выходов из любой сложной ситуации. В наше не простое время это очень ценно. Успехов Вам и Побед.
Linas Planciunas
Linas Planciunas
25/07/2023
I highly recommend Forweston Consultancy and Management. I had big issues with my 2 existing mortgages and ex partner involved. Situation was really serious and stressful. I turn for Forweston for help. EVERYTHING has been explained in details and problem resolved. Very serious team of professionals.
Lena Mezecka
Lena Mezecka
12/07/2023
Zdravatvuite. Ja by ochen' hotela poblagodarit' kompāniju Forweston Consultancy & Management. Eto nastojashie professionaly svoego dela. U menja sluchilos' neschast"e. Ja slomala ochen' neudachno nogu i obtarilas' v kompāniju Forweston, chtoby oni pomogli mne. Jaroslav i Ērika momental'no vzjalis' za mojo delo. Oni poluchili mne dengi s 2 raznyh kompānii v techenii neskol'kih nedel', chto mne ochen' pomoglo i ja smogla spokoino vosstanovitsja i zit' ne dumat' gde vzjat' dengi. Vse kto imeet kakie-libo problēmu ili voprosy ja ochen' recomendiju etu kompāniju, tak kak oni real'no professionaly i znatoki svoego dela.
Renata Taraseviciene
Renata Taraseviciene
04/07/2023
Labai malonus žmonės tikrai gerai sutvarko dokumentus kokius reikia mes labai patenkinti su vyru
Kristine Hmelnika
Kristine Hmelnika
03/07/2023
Very friendly staff.Very helpful.Very happy with their service.
almantas almantas
almantas almantas
30/06/2023
Labai gera kompanija greitai ir operatyviai atlieka darbus isprendzia visus rupimus klausimus visiem siulau ju paslaugas cia labai geri zmones ir patikimi labai rekomenduoju
julia abolina
julia abolina
30/06/2023
Erica and Jaroslav helped me to organise the best salary protection plan. They worked fast, in a very friendly manner. I am glad I chose to rely on their expertise.
Tomas Galskis
Tomas Galskis
27/06/2023
Many thanks for the solution to the pension issue, excellent and clear service. I recommend it?
Gabriele Norkute
Gabriele Norkute
20/06/2023
They have helped me to sort out a lot of problems I had, I couldn't be happier with their service, amazing!

Rasa (Peterborough)

Labai dėkoju Jaroslavui ir Erikai už tikrai didelį padarytą darbą.
Su šiais nuostabiais, profesionaliais kompanijos FORWESTON
konsultantais mes sprendėme begalę mums iškilusių klausimų į
kuriuos buvo gauti atsakymai. Labai atsakingai dirbantys šie
puikūs žmones, nuosekliai ir atidžiai atliko savo darbą. Mes ir
toliau dirbame su šia kompanija. Ir manau, kad dar ne vienam,
kuriam reikalinga pagalba jie padės. Kvalifikuota komanda ir jos
nariai PADĖS IR ATSAKYS. TARIU DIDELĮ AČIŪ!!! Pačios geriausios
rekomendacijos 100%

 

Zana (Boston)

I would like to thank Erika and Jaroslav for helping us in difficult time to make a status for living in UK and insurance number and etc. We really appreciate that they are able to come to your house and help you without any hesitation. These people really know their job and are always willing to help those people who need help. 

Thank you so much!

Irina (Boston)

Jaroslav. Thank you very much for help that helped me solve many of my problems, and thank you so much for solving my problems with loans. I did everything as you said, and I managed to pay off three loans, without interest. Thank you. Thank you.

Valeriy (Birmingham)

Jaroslav you are a superman … status in the system … I called the London circle … they failed to make such movements … bow and respect.

 

Jolanta (Nottingham)

I am highly satisfied with my home and life insurances, which were sorted quickly and professionally. Prices are very good. 

Marina and Michael (Coventry)

We first turned to Jaroslav for advice and help when we took out a mortgage on a house in 2019. It was convenient that the agent came to the house, and thus we did not have to spend personal time on trips to the office. Jaroslav offered to purchase life insurance, which allows the repayment of the mortgage in the event of the death of a family member at a better price than the price offered by the mortgage consultant. Jaroslav also provided a favourable offer for health insurance for both family members. Jaroslav always provided timely assistance in paperwork if we had any questions. 

In 2020, we had to take out health insurance. Jaroslav supported us with the application process and contacted the company personally about delays in payments. As a result, all problems that arose were successfully resolved. 

Two years after the purchase of the house, we again turned to Jaroslav for a new mortgage offer. Unfortunately, this time we had problems related to the delay in the offer of a mortgage due to the fault of an agent who collaborated with Jaroslav. However, in the end, we did not regret our choice, since Jaroslav behaved professionally, filing a complaint with the company, which the agent was a representative of, terminating cooperation with the agent and the company and offering us the services of another professional who provided us with free advice and clarified several important points related to the new mortgage offer. Understanding the possible benefit of a more complex proposal, which included additional actions, such as repeated phone calls to bank representatives and property valuation, we agreed to this, realizing that Jaroslav would help and bring the matter to an end. In order to help us get a really advantageous offer, Jaroslav had to come to us in another city several times, without charging an additional fee. We are very grateful to Jaroslav for the services rendered, as he helped us save a significant amount of money, which allowed us to invest in home improvement. 

We confidently recommend Jaroslav’s services to our friends and acquaintances.